## **Kwung's Holdings Limited**

曠世控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1925)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Kwung's Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors	Independent Non-executive Directors	
Mr. Jin Jianxin	Mr. Zhou Kai	
Mr. Ru Liming	Mr. Yang Herong	
Mr. Tian Dong	Mr. Lai Chun Yu	

## **Non-executive Director**

Mr. Shao Patrick

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Chairman	Nomination Committee	
Executive Directors				
Mr. Jin Jianxin	_	member	member	
Mr. Ru Liming	_	_	_	
Mr. Tian Dong	_	_	_	
Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Shao Patrick	member	_	_	
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Zhou Kai	member	chairman	_	
Mr. Yang Herong	_	-	chairman	
Mr. Lai Chun Yu	chairman	member	member	

Hong Kong, 15 January 2020